fbpx
,

The Myrtle Beach Mysteries Books 1-3 – Signed Paperbacks

$45.00

Availability: 20 in stock (can be backordered)

Looking for the perfect gift for yourself or the reader in your life? Grab this autographed bundle of the first three books in the Myrtle Beach Mystery Series in paperback and plunge yourself into the world of bookstore owner Clark Thomas as he investigates mysteries along the Grand Strand, featuring real landmarks, businesses, and restaurants.

The first three books have nearly 1,000 reviews on Amazon with an aggregate 4.5 ⭐ rating!

You will get signed copies of:

  • Death on the Boardwalk
  • Death Washes Ashore
  • Death on the Golden Mile

[Be sure to add The Brass Key – a Prequel Short Story to the series for just $4.99]

“How delicious. A who-dunnit set on Myrtle Beach, a cozy mystery full of twists that will carry you through the Grand Strand as if you were there on vacation. A true “beach read” full of fun.” – C. Hope Clark, author of the award-winning Edisto Island Mysteries. chopeclark.com

“(I) strongly recommend this book to anyone who loves a good mystery in the vein of Agatha Christie or Dorothy Sayers.” – Jessica C. Joiner, author of the Dare & JT Crime Dramas and the Scott McCully Espionage Adventures

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Myrtle Beach Mysteries Books 1-3 – Signed Paperbacks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *